beginning of content:

This three-hour workshop will highlight updates and changes to the Michigan SAT, PSAT 10, and PSAT 8/9 for grade 9 in the spring of 2019. It will also provide an introduction to the preparation needed for the PSAT 8/9 in grade 8 that will be coming in the spring of 2019. The workshop is important for those who will serve as administrators, counselors, and test center supervisors. Learn about the latest changes to rosters for the spring administration; preparing for and administering the College Board exams; spring implementation timelines; and our professional development offerings to prepare you for spring 2019.

Register now while space is available.

City Location Date Registration Links
Alpena Alpena-Montgomery-Alcona Educational Service District Thursday, Nov. 8 Register
Centreville St. Joseph ISD Thursday, Nov. 1 Register
Clare Clare-Gladwin Regional Education Service District Monday, Nov. 12 Register
Clinton Township Macomb Intermediate School District Friday, Nov. 9 Register
Escanaba Delta Schoolcraft Intermediate School District Wednesday, Oct. 31 Register
Flint Genesee Intermediate School District Tuesday, Nov. 13 Register
Grand Rapids Kent County Intermediate School District—AM Monday, Nov. 5 Session is Full
Grand Rapids Kent County Intermediate School District—PM Monday, Nov. 5 Register
Hancock Copper Country Intermediate School District Thursday, Nov. 1 Register
Jackson Jackson Intermediate School District Wednesday, Nov. 7 Register
Lansing Greater Lansing Association of Realtors Tuesday, Nov. 13 Register
Portage Kalamazoo Regional Educational Service Agency Tuesday, Oct. 16 Register
Sault Ste. Marie Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District Monday, Sept. 17 Register with the ISD
Traverse City Traverse Bay Area Intermediate School District Tuesday, Nov. 20 Register
Waterford Township Oakland County Intermediate School District Monday, Nov. 12 Register
Wayne Wayne County Regional Educational Service Agency Tuesday, Nov. 13 Register